Home > Driver 2 > Driver 2 Review Pc

Driver 2 Review Pc

Contents

SpeirsTheAmazingHD 315,601 views 15:40 TOP 10 BEST UPCOMING PC GAMES 2015 - Duration: 14:59. So...did I say the game made my throw the controller at the TV a dozen times? Archived from the original on 4 February 2009. Archived from the original on 29 January 2001. http://1001multimedia.com/driver-2/driver-2-pc-review.php

this piece of sh*t is well just that a piece of sh*t. Was the above review useful to you? 2 out of 4 people found the following review useful: Driver 2, Consumer 0 Author: Zoom 30 August 2002 I would like to start SubscribeSubscribedUnsubscribe1.8K1.8K Loading... Was the above review useful to you? 1 out of 1 people found the following review useful: The Best driving game yet Author: David (DMP-2) from United States 30 April 2001 find this

Driver 1 Review

It ends up feeling like you're playing a game of "Tag" in a bad first-person shooter.The controls are lousy. Missions in the game are generally vehicle-oriented, and involve trailing witnesses, ramming cars and escaping from gangsters or cops. Retrieved 3 April 2013. ^ "Driver 2 Advance".

  1. Retrieved 11 April 2013. ^ Frank Provo (24 October 2002). "Driver 2 Advance Review".
  2. Driver 2's in-game music, which was cheesy, chintzy and annoying in the first game, is even worse than before!
  3. Second, there was no choice in how to proceed as I progressed through the game, In the original Driver I was given a choice on how to continue, I didn't have
  4. World of Longplays 172,506 views 2:18:02 Mafia 2 - PC Gameplay Max Settings, PhysX Max [Full HD] - Duration: 10:17.

Cancel Unsubscribe Working... The creator's great attention to the graphics and game-play as well as the detail in car handling will impress you beyond any other driving game available on the market. This game - brace yourselves, folks - pretty much sucks. Driver 2 Game Free Download play latest Reviews PS4 Xbox PC Nintendo Movies TV Tech Esports × You've Come This Far... × IGN us Big Story The Crash Bandicoot PS4 Remake Is Amazing Reviews Final Fantasy

! Driver 3 Video Game Don't even bother renting it. SuperTydis 481,800 views 9:22 Driver PC game play 2014 - Duration: 29:48. http://www.ign.com/articles/2000/11/17/driver-2-3 Retrieved 3 September 2014. ^ Rita Courtney (29 January 2001). "Driver 2 - PSX - Review".

It'll keep you entertained for hours. Driver 2 Pc IGN supports the Digital Advertising Alliance principles. Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable. Tanner is forced to pick up Jericho before heading to Lenny's location.

Driver 3 Video Game

Lenny is telling the Brazilian a story about how he really scared someone one time ("You should've seen the look on the guy's face"). http://www.gamerevolution.com/review/driver2 Retrieved 3 September 2014. ^ Air Hendrix (17 November 2000). "Driver 2 Review for PlayStation on GamePro.com". Driver 1 Review In two-player, the camera is fixed in first-person perspective and the framerates are no worse than in the regular game. Driver 2 Game i like the driver because it's so cool and you can do anything you want, like drive all over each town city.

Suddenly, two men burst in with guns and kill everyone in the room, except for Lenny, who slips out the back. http://1001multimedia.com/driver-2/driver-2-review.php Tanner can now get out of a vehicle, walk around the city and steal another if needs be; great! As for the actual game play itself there were many problems; anytime several vehicles appeared on the screen at the same time the game began to slow. However, Jones suspects that the Brazilian was working for Alvaro Vazquez, another high ranking mobster who is one of Caine's rivals. Driver 2 Games

Players can also get to grips with the newly reformed Undercover mode. The gunman flees and Tanner rams him off the cliff of the coastal route. Sign up for free! have a peek at these guys The one redeeming quality of this game are the graphics and the fact that this open-world game is even on the PS1.

There are also great 2 PLAYER options. Driver 2 Secret Cars Beyond! Sign in Share More Report Need to report the video?

Play Station is a horrible experience.

Although Tanner can leave his car and interact with certain elements of the environment, all violence takes place during pre-rendered scenes. Common sense suggests the good 'ol "college try." Most gamers, especially the hardcore ones, will pore through this game, and when they do they'll find amazing amount of bugs, glitches, and It's almost impossible to catch up and slam and destroy the chasee, and it's lost much of its charm because of that. Driver 2 For Android Archived from the original on 30 January 2008.

Tanner gives chase, but it turns out it was a trap set by Caine, who believes Tanner is a hired thug (Not remembering him from years earlier) trying to take over Caine then had Tanner disrupt Vasquez's operations by destroying his main front in North Vegas, and destroyed the trucks containing Vasquez's weapons. Good As The First? check my blog The traffic consisted of only two types of car per city (Miami, Sisco, LA, NY), so the PC players had a big advantage here. (I'm actually considering grabbing a PC copy

About Press Copyright Creators Advertise Developers +YouTube Terms Privacy Policy & Safety Send feedback Test new features Loading... No. Horrible. down., I don't think the processor in the Play Station was fast enough to compensate, again another reason why Driver 2 should have been released on computer.

My advice for someone considering getting Driver 2: forget it. I haven't seen pixels this big since Atari's Adventure. The cities are Chicago and Havana, which are both immediately open for 'TAKE A RIDE' mode; Las Vegas, which can only be accessed once missions are complete for the first two Are you a Human?

Caine and his henchmen brutally interrogates one of the Brazilian guards and learn that Vasquez (and Lenny) are in Rio. We have detected a history of abnormal traffic from your network so we ask that you please complete the following form to confirm that you are not a robot and are Mar 11, 2003 8 The missions are very exciting and challenging. As Tanner, you can hop in and out of cars in most levels, and you can also walk and run around on foot.

The concept is great, and while it's not original (thanks to DMA and Grand Theft Auto), it should add great value to the game. Gamespot Giant Bomb ComicVine ! The biggest disappointment of the year? When on two feet, the third-person perspective camera control is primitive and stiff, and in the levels in which Tanner must perform actions in a time limit, it's absolutely maddening.

In Driver 2, players have several new abilities that weren't available in Driver, including getting out of the car, and hijacking any other car on the road. You heard me. The missions are very exciting and challenging.