Home > Driver 2 > Driver 2 Playstation Review

Driver 2 Playstation Review

Contents

Was the above review useful to you? The sound is just plain awful, nothing really to boast about.   For some reason the control in Driver 2 is so sloppy that it is almost intolerable. Tanner attempts to intercept the ship to arrest Lenny, but he is too late. Retrieved 31 July 2013. this content

Retrieved 3 September 2014. ^ Marc Nix (25 October 2002). "Driver 2 (GBA)". So, when I look at and play Driver 2, I just shake my head in shame. Through out the whole game, all I hear is high-pitched annoying music that nearly made my ears drums pop, the horror, oh the horror! Retrieved 31 July 2013. ^ Jeff Williams. "Sony Playstation Hotgames.com - Review". http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/driver-2-review/1900-2653202/

Driver 1 Review

I didn't even move one inch when the cops were after me. Website: Your URL will be displayed. If you do not understand what is causing this behavior, please contact us here. The problem is, unless you're (at most) two car lengths behind him, the game will say that you lost him and thus failed the mission ...

Survival mode makes a return and is as hard and wily as ever. Unfortunately, Reflections executed this aspect of the game so poorly you almost fear leaving your car. Amazon Affiliates Amazon Video Watch Movies &TV Online Prime Video Unlimited Streamingof Movies & TV Amazon Germany Buy Movies onDVD & Blu-ray Amazon Italy Buy Movies onDVD & Blu-ray Amazon France Driver 2 Game Free Download When they decided to make bigger cities and include a ton of FMV, did they consider the implications on gameplay?

Learn More Movies Games TV Music Features LOGIN / SIGNUP SEARCH In Theaters Coming Soon DVD & Streaming Best of 2016 High Scores Best of Netflix Best of Amazon Best of Driver 3 Video Game After I found that out, I actually went out and bought a Play Station just so I could play this game, rest assured I never bought another game for this unit, Around this time, however, Tanner is worried that Jones's cover is deteriorating and that Vasquez will figure out that Jones is supposedly working for Caine. Tanner and Jones hinder Vazquez's arms operations in Havana, and also discover that Lenny is going to be leaving the city in a ship called Rosanna Soto.

even though his car is clearly visible on the screen! Driver 2 Pc Because you made an incredible video game. Why cant this mission be on far levels because this was just the 3rd mission! Not a great sequel, not a horrible sequel, but a good sequel.

  1. The two manage to shoot down the helicopter Lenny is in when Tanner reveals his true colours to Jericho.
  2. This game hasn't aged well at all, however and it is not a good game anymore.… Expand 0 of 0 users found this helpful See all 33 User Reviews Awards &
  3. You are always on a mission that has a time limit, giving you the illusion of freedom.This video review features video gameplay footage of Driver 2 for Playstation 1 and audio
  4. And boy did I hit the spot with my assumption, Driver 2 is not only a horrible attempt at creating a sequel to one of the best PS games out there,
  5. Cities[edit] Driver 2 includes four cities, which are notably larger than the original game.
  6. Not only that, but not more than a few hours into playing Driver 2, players will find out how sloppy really is.
  7. Loading...
  8. Mission 2 involves you having to follow another car.
  9. Working...
  10. Nintendo Power. 160: 166.

Driver 3 Video Game

The cities all have secret cars hidden within them, which become available once the player finds the buttons to unlock the entries to where the cars are located and then approaches

But the game is more focused on the driving. Driver 1 Review It's as if Reflections took a giant microscope to the problems from the first and asked CBS to film and nationally televise every single weak spot in this sequel, right from Driver 2 Game They are based on real life cars like Chevys, Fords, GMC and more.

Play Station is a horrible experience. http://1001multimedia.com/driver-2/driver-2-iso-playstation.php And the result shows. The original music was composed by Allister Brimble. triviagoofssoundtrack listingcrazy creditsalternate versionsmovie connectionsFAQ Other Info box office/businessrelease datesfilming locationstechnical specsliterature listingsNewsDesk Promotional taglines trailers and videos posters photo gallery External Links showtimesofficial sitesmiscellaneousphotographssound clipsvideo clips ad feedback Reviews & Driver 2 Games

The graphics to Driver 2 is actually worse than the first game: it seems as if the designers simply rushed the job, and has resulted in slightly disappointing game-play in some You plan to cut across that land in order to make the turn at a high speed without having to slow down (or just to take a shortcut). Share this story on facebookSHARE Share this story on twitterTWEET Available Now Coming SoonPersona 5PS3 / PS45 Rating What Remains of Edith FinchPS43.5 Rating EverspacePC / Xbox One4.5 Rating Friday the have a peek at these guys By Doug Perry One of the easiest things for a developer to do is to make a sequel to a popular game.

On top of all that there is more, the frame rates for one are as choppy as hell, they are some of the worst, and really make this game an eye Driver 2 Secret Cars Was that a good idea? It's a nice concept, though the resulting on-foot portions of the game are lame.

The graphics are also rendered in polygon shapes, with tiny, simplistic 2D sprites for pedestrians.

Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Jones, infiltrating Vasquez's mob, discovered that Lenny has left Vegas and Tanner had to transport him to the airport (after shaking off a police ambush and subsequent chase). Retrieved 3 September 2014. ^ Ben Silverman (December 2000). "Driver2 Review". Driver 2 Ps1 Cheats Since this game lacks the Police Bribes and the Pay And Spray of GTA3, the only way I could get the cops off my tail and reduce my felony meter (the

Archived from the original on 29 January 2001. The results are bad. PlayStation 4 PS4 Games PS4 News PS4 Previews PS4 Reviews PS4 Cheats PS4 Walkthroughs PS4 Screenshots PS4 Videos PS4 Downloads PS4 Wallpapers PS4 Themes PS4 User Reviews PlayStation Vita Vita Games check my blog But, there are still some corrections to be made.

until Mission 2, that is! The thing that i like is the parts of the city, secrets and the cool cars i can get! Also, i want cheats but none work, man! Loading...

Sign in to make your opinion count. DRIVER 2 corrected them by adding some great additions to the game. Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable. ReviewBen SilvermanDecember 1st, 2000SHOW GAME INFOgenreN/Aplayers1 - 2PublisherInfogramesDeveloperN/ARelease Date01/01/1970Out NowPlatformPSratingGet out of car slowly and no one gets hurt.Imagine you're a game designer.

The biggest disappointment of the year? And the movies, the rendered ones, are quite professionally done. As Tanner drives away from the airport, a car starts to follow him.